Contact Staff

Here is a list of our staff members, their titles and email addresses. Please feel free to communicate with them.

Kelley Cote - Director cote.kelley@lassen.cse.ca.gov or call (530) 251-2640

Chris Sullivan - Assistant Director sullivan.christina@lassen.cse.ca.gov or call (530) 251-2648

Regina Richardson - Child Support Specialist III (Lead)  richardson.regina@lassen.cse.ca.gov or call (530) 251-2635

Angela Medina - Child Support Specialist II - medina.angela@lassen.cse.ca.gov or call (530) 251-2633 or text to (530) 230-9548

Brandon Guitierez - Child Support Specialist II - guitierez.brandon@lassen.cse.ca.gov or call (530) 251-2647 or text to (530) 230-9558

Jami Fletcher - Child Support Specialist II - fletcher.jami@lassen.cse.ca.gov or call (530) 251-2644 or text to (530) 230-9591

Ashley Woodbury - Child Support Specialist I - woodbury.ashley@lassen.cse.ca.gov or call (530) 251-2643 or text to (530) 230-9601